Staff Directory

MBOT

Advertising/Sponsorship Inquiries : Email  or 905-273-6151 ext. 310

Boardroom/Meeting Room Rental Inquiries: Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 210

Certification Inquiries :
Email  or 905-273-6151 ext. 210 or ext.  250


Event Inquiries :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 330


Finance/Accounting Inquiries :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 250


Membership Inquiries (Members) :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 260


Membership Inquiries (Non-members) :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 360


Media Inquiries :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 230


Policy & Advocacy Inquiries:
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 380


Webmaster Feedback :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 230

For all other questions, please contact us via Email or 905-273-6151 and dial 0.

David Wojcik
David Wojcik
President & CEO

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 270
Direct: 905-273-3527
Email: ceo@mbot.com

Brad Butt
Brad Butt
Vice President, Government and Stakeholder Relations

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 380
Cell: 647-745-9748
Email: bbutt@mbot.com

Anna Adams
Anna Adams
Director, Membership Services & Programming

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 360
Email: aadams@mbot.com

Sonia Ojha
Sonia Ojha
Member Services Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 310
Direct: 905-273-3531
Email: sojha@mbot.com

Hiliary Jewer
Hiliary Jewer
Member Services Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 Ext. 260
Direct: 905-273-3526
Email: hjewer@mbot.com

Solange Barcena
Solange Barcena
Member Services Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 430
Email: SBarcena@mbot.com

Trish De Simone
Trish De Simone
Corporate Relations Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 x 240
Email: Tdesimone@mbot.com

Annie Anderson
Annie Anderson
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 905-273-6151 Ext. 210
Email: info@mbot.com

Monika Rumin
Monika Rumin
Finance

Tel: 905-273-6151 x 250

Email: finance@mbot.com

 

Stephanie Giorgio
Stephanie Giorgio
Events Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 Ext. 330
Email: SGiorgio@mbot.com

Ann Cozzi
Ann Cozzi
Document Certification & Member Services Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 Ext. 220
Email: acozzi@mbot.com

Kelsey Lusk
Kelsey Lusk
Communications Editor

Tel: 905-273-3527 ext. 230

Email: mbottv@mbot.com

Justin Tawil
Justin Tawil
Corporate Relations Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext.  7778

Email: jtawil@mbot.com

Photo Credit: MBOT Member - Silvana Metallo
insuranceland

MBOT News

27

Mar 20

Prime Minister announces support for small businesses facing impacts of COVID‑19

News Release from the Prime Minister's Office The Government of Canada is focused on helping Canadians and businesses through this...
Read More

LATEST EVENTS

view all Events

Women's Leadership - May 11

How Authentic Are You?
Keynote address by Michelle E. DiEmanuele l President & CEO of Trillium Health Partners.
Exploring the relationship between Authenticity, Image and Power!

A blog about Wordpress design, development , Software and inspiration http://themesharebd.blogspot.com

Pin It on Pinterest