Staff Directory

Advertising/Sponsorship Inquiries : Email  or 905-273-6151 ext. 310

Boardroom/Meeting Room Rental Inquiries: Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 210

Certification Inquiries :
Email  or 905-273-6151 ext. 210 or ext.  250


Event Inquiries :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 320


Finance/Accounting Inquiries :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 250


Membership Inquiries (Members) :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 260


Membership Inquiries (Non-members) :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 360


Media Inquiries :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 230


Policy & Advocacy Inquiries:
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 380


Webmaster Feedback :
Email or 905-273-6151 ext. 230

For all other questions, please contact us via Email or 905-273-6151 and dial 0.

David Wojcik
David Wojcik
President & CEO

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 270
Direct: 905-273-3527
Email: ceo@mbot.com

Candice Ragoonanan
Candice Ragoonanan
Events Coordinator

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 320
Email: cragoonanan@mbot.com

(On Maternity Leave)
Sufya Hayat
Sufya Hayat
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 905-273-6151 Ext. 210
Email: info@mbot.com

Jabeen Mir
Jabeen Mir
Event Management Specialist

Tel: 905-273-6151 Ext. 220
Email: jmir@mbot.com

Solange Barcena
Solange Barcena
Corporate Relations

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 430
Email: sbarcena@gmail.com

Hiliary Jewer
Hiliary Jewer
Member Services Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 Ext. 260
Direct: 905-273-3526
Email: hjewer@mbot.com

Sonia Ojha
Sonia Ojha
Advertising & Promotion Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 310
Direct: 905-273-3531
Email: sojha@mbot.com

Bahaar Sachdeva
Bahaar Sachdeva
Brand & Communications Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 230
Direct: 905-273-3523
Email: bsachdeva@mbot.com

Monika Rumin
Monika Rumin
Manager, Finance & Administration

 Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 250
Direct: 905-273-3525
Email: mrumin@mbot.com

Anna Adams
Anna Adams
Corporate Relations & Business Development Manager

Tel: 905-273-6151 ext. 360
Email: aadams@mbot.com

cisco

MBOT News

latest-news

16

Feb 17

Ontario Chamber of Commerce Pre Budget Submission

The Ontario Chamber of Commerce made its Provincial Pre Budget Submission today. Your Mississauga Board of Trade is a proud member of the OCC and a contributor to this submission. The document makes recommendations to the Provincial Government to focus on four key areas.
Read More

LATEST EVENTS

view all Events

Honorable Steven Del Duca - March 1

Luncheon address on the future of Transit & Transportation in Mississauga and the Province with Ontario's Minister of Transportation.

A blog about Wordpress design, development , Software and inspiration http://themesharebd.blogspot.com

Pin It on Pinterest